I need to buy some almonds to try this delicious recipe!!

The Renegade Rulebook

I’m the first to admit I’m no iron chef, nor do I try to be. Being something I’m not isn’t really my style. If you remember from my very first post, Blake is the hustler of the kitchen. He can whip something up out of nothing (except the time he tried to make soup out of vegetables that he thought were going bad…it smelled like feet). Don’t get me wrong, I CAN cook, and I ENJOY cooking; it’s just not what I enjoy writing about. You won’t find too many recipes on my blog…Unless it has to do with healthy living. I have a pretty killer recipe for natural lip scrub, and a bodacious brown sugar body scrub recipe I’ll be sharing in the upcoming weeks. They are edible, but I definitely wouldn’t consider them food.

One thing I do feel passionately about is eating healthy. When I lived…

View original post 455 more words

Leave a comment, I would love to know what you think!

